Posted in Main, Thailand

Thank you for the reviews for ‘Made in Thailand’ so far.

thai

“Enjoyed every page. Fantastic. Would read it again and honestly I couldn’t put it down !!!” – Kamonchanok, Bangkok, Thailand

“Brilliant. Well worth reading. What an absolute, magnificent read !” – Toni, London, UK

“I enjoyed this book so much I bought it for my friend who loves Thailand. She loved it and enjoyed reading it just as much.” – Neil, London, UK

“This reminded me of my childhood. Loved every page. I felt like wanting to be that person who sat next to you on the first day when you just moved to Patana.” – Rose, London, UK

Author:

Happy writer, serious publisher, imaginative dreamer, coffee addict, red wine lover.

3 thoughts on “Thank you for the reviews for ‘Made in Thailand’ so far.

    1. Thank you Tim. Have you decided on a paperback option for your book? Are you going to try the new KDP paperback publishing? It sounds interesting. I am actually thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

